plaync Aion :: The Tower of Eternity

playncGo to another service

Game Guide

Game Guide Search

'Classes' has been found

There are four primary classes that players can select from when they create a new character: Warrior, Scout, Mage and Priest. Once you have gained enough experienc...


'Classes' related links will be available soon